Angel – “#JustSaying” | Music Video

Ahead of the release of his debut album in 2013, West London hailing, Island Records signed R&B singer Angel will be releasing a free mixtape/FreEP titled In Between Time on Christmas Eve.

To raise anticipation levels for the six track project which will feature Wiley, Giggs and more, the singer-songwriter has just dropped the official video for “#JustSaying”. The well shot and simple visuals feature Angel hitting a lake and jumping on a rowboat and… well… that’s it really (It could really do with a twist, like a body dump a la Dexter).
Take a gander below and check out the In Between Time tracklist after the jump.

Watch: Angel – #JustSaying

In Between Time tracklist:
1. Intro / I am Parallel
2. O2 ft Tinchy Stryder & A Star
3. Tough Got Going ft Cherise & Wiley
4. Let Me In
5. Set If Off ft Giggs
6. #JustSayin

In Between Time sampler

Privacy Preference Center