Amy Winehouse – Lioness: Hidden Treasures Album | Tracklist + Release Info

The first posthumous album from the late Amy Winehouse has been announced and will be released before Christmas. The collection of unheard and unreleased material is due to drop on December 5th and will be titled Lioness: Hidden Treasures. It features production from Mark Ronson and Salaam Remi as well as features from Nas and Tony Bennett. The album comprises new material intended for Winehouse’s third album, as well as demos, alternative versions and tracks dating back as far as 2002 from recording sessions for her debut album Frank.

One track, a cover of the all-time classic “A Song For You”, made famous by Donny Hathaway, was recorded in one take in her London home, as she struggled with her well-documented battle against addiction.

1. Our Day Will Come (reggae version)
2. Between the Cheats
3. Tears Dry
4. Wake Up Alone (demo)
5. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
6. Valerie (demo)
7. Like Smoke (featuring Nas)
8. The Girl from Ipanema
9. Halftime
10. Best Friends
11. Body and Soul (with Tony Bennett)
12. A Song for You

via [The Sun]

Privacy Preference Center