AMP – ‘AMP on the Beat Like’ | Instrumental Album

9th Wonder‘s got himself a nice little team under the Jamla/IWWMG (It’s A Wonderful World Music Group) roof. A production maestro himself, 9th doesn’t just look out for the emcees; alongside beatmakers like Khrysis, fellow North Carolina native AMP reps the badge, and today brings forth his latest instrumental tape, AMP on the Beat Like.

Presented by 9th Wonder and Jamla Records, the 20-track for-purchase release features all original beats that don’t fall short of his previously-approved material like Rapsody‘s “Out Tha Truck“, Sean Boog‘s “1,2,3” and TP‘s “Amped Up” (a personal favourite of mine).

Tracklist and purchase link for AMP on the Beat Like is right below ya.


1. The Town
2. Numbers
3. Last Man Standing
4. Fake N*ggas
5. Top 5
6. You Won’t Win
7. 2 Ways
8. The Way
9. Super Seeds
10. Beat Tape Hard (Pause)
11. Snakes
12. These Drums
13. The South
14. Gettin Mine
15. Ski Mask Way
16. Forreal
17. Cold Winter
18. Odysee
19. On the Town
20. Move Keys

PURCHASE: AMP – AMP on the Beat Like [via DJBooth]