Amel Larrieux to release ‘Ice Cream Everyday’ LP on Aug 27th, cover x tracklist revealed


After bringing us the beautiful lead single “Afraid”, produced by her longtime collaborator and husband Laru Larrieux, soul songstress Amel Larrieux now unveils the full tracklist and official cover for her forthcoming and long-awaited fifth studio album Ice Cream Everyday, which will be released on August 27th and marks her first full length release in seven years.

Listen to “Afraid” HERE, and check out the tracklist and pre-order the album below…

Tracklist: Amel Larrieux – Ice Cream Everyday
1. Afraid
2. I Do Take
3. You Don’t See Me
4. A Million Sapphires
5. Ut the Shhh
6. Berries and Cream
7. Danger
8. Moment to Reflect
9. Have You
10. Orange Glow
11. See Where You Are
12. Don’t Let Me Down
13. Trapped Being Human
14. I Do Take 2
15. Soon
16. Danger 2

Pre-order: Amel Larrieux – Ice Cream Everyday