Alterbeats ft. Guilty Simpson + The Rockness Monstah – “Fruit Punch” | New Music


French production, design and video consortium ALTERPROD leaks the first track from its upcoming sophomore compilation album Class Struggle, with “Fruit Punch” featuring Guilty Simpson and The Rockness Monstah.

The production of “Fruit Punch” is handled by Alterbeats, who is also set to lend beats to each of the project’s 15 tracks. Class Struggle will feature guest appearances from Shabaam Sahdeeq, Tragedy Khadafi and Neek among others when released on October 29th.

Listen to “Fruit Punch” and check out Class Struggle‘s tracklist below.

Class Struggle Tracklist:

1 Verbal Kent – Who’s Next
2 Halfabrick – Brass Knuckles
3 Main Flow, Copywrite, Solicit & DJ Tricks – Class Struggle
4 Divine & Tragedy Khadafi – 7th Dynasty
5 Skeezo – Real Talk
6 Bekay – Idol
7 Shabaam Sahdeeq (feat. DJ Tricks) – Stop It
8 Guilty Simpson & Rockness Monstah – Fruit Punch
9 Napoleon Da Legend (feat. Crazy Bazarro) – Guidelines
10 Nutso – From The Heart
11 Dirt Platoon (feat. DJ Modesty) – Alter Ego
12 Mic Handz – My Life
13 Shabaam Sahdeeq, Skeezo & Mic Handz – Grustle
14 Carnage 45 – The Overview
15 Neek the Exotic & Satchel Page – The Unit