A$AP Rocky’s ‘Long.Live.A$AP’ tracklist unveiled? | Music News

It seems that we have a tracklist for A$AP Rocky‘s solo debut Long.Live.A$AP. 

Sony Music Japan posted (and subsequently deleted) an album tracklist, but thankfully not before fans caught wind of it, and whilst Pretty Flacko has not yet confirmed that their tracklist is correct, you may remember that when a Japanese retailer listed G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer tracklist earlier this year, it turned out to be final.

If we assume that this list the the final version, there’s plenty to be excited about. The 17-track album includes guest features from Schoolboy Q, Santigold, Drake, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Ferg, Gunplay, Pharrell, Gucci Mane, Joey Bada$$, Big K.R.I.T., Yelawolf, Danny Brown and many more. Whilst this might seem a little guest heavy, lots of the guests appear on the same track, so I wouldn’t worry too much.

Peep the full thing below and stay posted for more news. Long.Live.A$AP is slated for release on January 15th, 2013.

Tracklist: A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP

1.Long Live A$AP
3.PMW (All I Really Need) feat. Schoolboy Q
5. Hell feat Santigold feat. 6.Pain OverDoz
7.F ** Kin ‘Problems feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar 
8.Wild For The Night
9.1Train feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
13.Pretty Flaco (Remix) feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell
14.Ghetto Symphony feat Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
16.Like I’m Apart feat. Florence Welch
17.Purple Swag (Remix)

Privacy Preference Center