A$AP Mob – ‘Lord$ Never Worry’ | Cover Art + Tracklist

Apparently, the artwork being promoted as the cover for A$AP Mob‘s upcoming project, Lord$ Never Worry, wasn’t the official thing. Unveiled by Live Mixtapes, and announced by A$AP Rocky, earlier today, here we have the proper cover for the Harlem crew’s debut release.

As seems to be a growing trend these days, the visual piece employs the handy .gif format to allow some hellish flames to engulf the cover. Rocky and his boys are looking fashionable as ever, sporting their own custom A$AP Mob baseball jerseys, which will no doubt become a high priority item for streetwear heads.

Lord$ Never Worry drops online at midnight EST tonight (August 28th, 5am GMT).

UPDATE: The tracklist has been added. As we can see, Danny Brown, Raekwon, Gunplay, Fat Trel, Jim Jones and Bodega Bamz feature, while Clams Casino, A$AP Ty Beats, aarabMUZIK and more lend production. Nice.