50 Cent – ‘The Lost Tape’ | Tracklist

50 Cent debuted “O.J.” featuring Kidd Kidd exclusively on Funkmaster Flex‘s Hot 97 radio show last night, and now we’re getting full the tracklisting for The Lost Tape, the project from which the song comes and 50’s first-ever Gangsta Grillz mixtape.

The 15-track project is hosted by DJ Drama and will feature the likes of Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Jeremih, Precious Paris, Kidd Kidd, 2 Chainz, Hayes, Ned the Wino and more. The 50/Shady collab looks like the most interesting track, and will feature production by Araabmuzik Muzik. Other notable producers making an appearance on the project are Mike-Will, DJ Spinz and Jake Uno.

Check out the full tracklist and a promotional video 50 and Drama put together below. The Lost Tape drops today at 3PM via Datpiff.com.


Privacy Preference Center