2 Chainz reveals ‘B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time’ album tracklist


With only a few weeks left before the album is released, 2 Chainz has unveiled the official tracklist for his sophomore album, B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time.

The Atlanta rapper sure knows how to put together a line-up. Fergie, Drake, Lil Wayne, Lloyd, Ma$e, Chrisette Michele, T-Pain, and more all made the cut on the rapper’s follow up. Production is provided by Pharrell, Diplo, Mike WiLL Made It, Mannie Fresh, DJ Toomp, and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League. Check out who’s on what song in the tracklist, below.

B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time Tracklist

01. “Fork” (prod. by Mike WiLL Made It and Eardrummers)
02. “36″ (prod. by Crak King)
03. “Feds Watching” (prod. by Pharrell)
04. “Where You Been?” (prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
05. “I Do It” feat. Drake and Lil Wayne (prod. by D. Rich and Wonder)
06. “Used 2″ (prod. by Mannie Fresh)
07. “Netflix” feat. Fergie (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
08. “Extra” feat. Rich Homie Quan (prod. by Wonder)
09. “U Da Realest” (prod. by Drumma Boy)
10. “Beautiful Pain” feat. Lloyd and Ma$e (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
11. “So We Can Live” feat. T-Pain (prod. by DJ Montay and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
12. “Mainstream Ratchet” (prod. by Lil Korey)
13. “Black Unicorn” feat. Chrisette Michele and Sunni Patterson (prod. by DJ Toomp)
14. “Outroduction” (prod. by StreetRunner)