the latest

Jermaine Riley – Nine Ten Eleven: The Refixes (Mixtape) | Stream + Free Download

October 9th, 2011 | by Verse

As promised the former FDM member / R&B Superhero Jermaine Riley follows up his “Kryptonite” and “Missing You Too” releases with this perfectly timed and titled mixtape Nine Ten Eleven: The Refixes released today (09/10/11 duh). Re-crafting recent hits by Drake, Beyoncé, Diggy Simmons, JAY Z & Kanye West and more the young London based singer songwriter gives us 10 cuts to keep us satisfied till he unveils his forthcoming free album release Hello: Earth.
Tracklist x Stream x Download after the jump.

1. 09.10.11
2. Kryptonite
3. Missing You Too
4. Came From The Sky
5. 1+1
6. Not Giving Up
7. Thinking About You
8. Headlines
9. Then And Now
10. The JLA Team


  1. […] Comments // After delivering several refixes and teasers leading up to it’s release, R&B superhero and former member of boy group FDM Jermaine […]

  2. […] himself as a bonafide solo artist through the release of his very well received covers/remix tape, Nine Ten Eleven: The Refixes, as well as honing his skills and recording his debut solo album; theintriguing concept-based […]

  3. […] This is an amazing mixtape. Download more mixtapes here. Download Nine Ten Eleven – The RefixesJermaine Riley released his mixtape Nine Ten Eleven – The Refixes today. This is a pre-album mixtape…ne Riley released his mixtape Nine Ten Eleven – The Refixes today. This is a pre-album mixtape to […]

  4. […] crooner has released a bunch of songs, remixes (“refixes“) and his well received Nine Ten Eleven: The Refixes mixtape to the masses as an appetiser to his forthcoming project Hello Earth. Before the tape […]

  5. […] emerging singer formerly of the FDM camp, hot on the heels of bandmate Jermaine Riley‘s Nine Ten Eleven refix mixtape the Brit urban boyband’s youngest member Varren Wade steps forward with his own […]