Michael Jackson chicago timbaland

Michael Jackson - "Chicago" (Prod. Timbaland) | New Music

Years ago prior to his death, word of legendary collaborations between Michael Jackson and superproducer Timbaland hit the universe, but the final products never saw the light of day... til now. Read more

Boots releases 'WinterSpringSummerFall' mixtape ft. Beyoncé, Kelela + more

Following a steady stream of releases, including the Beyoncé featuring "Dreams", fast rising singer-songwriter, producer and rapper Boots today delivers his debut mixtape project WinterSpringSummerFall.Read more

21 ft Jon Waltz - "Save My Soul" | New Music

After transforming a Ta-Ku beat into the captivating "The Pink Bride", rising Memphis hailing rapper 21 connects with fellow Memphis representative Jon Waltz for the thought-provoking and poetic "Save My Soul".Read more

King Krule ft Lucki Eck$ x Wiki – "Neptune Estate (Remix)" | New Music

"Neptune Estate" one of the highlights from 18-year-old Londoner Archy Marshall aka King Krule's long player 6 Feet Beneath the Moon gets the remix treatment and now sports new verses from two of Hip Hop's New School rising stars.Read more

Usher - "Good Kisser" | New Music

Usher steps off the judge's chair on The Voice to return to what he does best as he delivers a brand new track titled "Good Kisser", which after a few visual teasers as released in full moments ago.

The mid-tempo new single from the R&B superstar is the first taster from his forthcoming eighth studio album and was written by Usher, Andrew “Pop” Wansel, Ronald “Flip” Colson, Jameel Roberts, Terry “Tru” Sneed and Warren “Oak” Felder with production duties handled by Pop, Flip, JProof, Terry “Tru” Sneed, Natural, and Oak.

Press play above and let us know what you think in the C-Section.

"Good Kisser" is available to buy on iTunes now. The accompanying visual will be released later today, but wrap your eyeballs around a couple of the previews below...


Chance The Rapper & Social Experiment - "I Am Very Very Lonely" | New Music

Despite a brief spell in the hospital that made him miss his performance on the second weekend of the 2014 Coachella festival, Chance The Rapper gets back to business and delivers something fresh for his fans in the form of the very relatable "I Am Very Very Lonely".Read more


Naughty Boy ft ROMANS - "Home" | New Music

Following a successful run of hits from from his debut LP Hotel Cabana, including the number 1 single "La La La" featuring Get Familiar worthy singer Sam Smith, Naughty Boy returns to form with his latest single "Home".

Featuring soulful newcomer ROMANS, who is set to release his own material via JAY Z's Roc Nation, the latest release from the British producer is another surefire anthemic effort that will win over hearts and minds of many with the impressive vocal display, solid progression, instrumentation and emotive lyrics. Press play below and let us know what you think in the C-Section.

Vic Mensa

Vic Mensa - "Down On My Luck"| New Music

It appears as though his recent stint on the road with Disclosure has had a significant influence on Vic Mensa's audio output of late and, following his take on the British duo's "When A Fire Starts To Burn," the Chicago raised rapper continues down the dance music inspired side of things with his new single "Down On My Luck." Read more

Fatima - "Do Better" | New Music

Has the humpday struggle got you in it's grips today? Well the antidote for that has arrived in the form of something brand new from the always impressive Swedish-born, London-residing songstress Fatima.Read more

Eric Lau & Tawiah f/ Kaidi Tatham - "Favourite Truth" | New Music

Following years of collaborations, SoulCulture favourites Eric Lau and Tawiah are joining forces for a collaborative EP titled Love Call which is set to be released on May 12th.Read more

Caitlyn Scarlett Jurassic Jukebox & Other Drugs

Caitlyn Scarlet - 'Jurassic Jukebox & Other Drugs' [EP] | Stream

After blowing us (and about 99,999 other listeners at current count) away with her debut track "Bad Love", 18 year old singer-songwriter and star in the making Caitlyn Scarlet wastes no time and delivers her debut EP Jurassic Jukebox & Other Drugs.Read more

Kelela x Tink - "Want It" (Produced by DJ Dahi) | New Music

The Yours Truly and Adidas Originals "Songs from Scratch" series has produced some very rather impressive results, and following on from collaborations by the likes of Jacques Greene x Tinashe, Shlohmo x Jeremih and more, the latest installment in the series doesn't fail to impress.

Soul stirring songstress Kelela, Get Familiar worthy rapper/singer Tink and future super-producer DJ Dahi hit the studio to bring us the reload worthy "Want It", which has honestly been on repeat here for the past couple of hours. Take a peek at the creative process above and enjoy the end result below...

BANKS: Goddess album cover

BANKS announces debut album 'Goddess' and unveils title track | New Music

Following a string of sold-out live shows all over the globe, the enigmatic talent known as BANKS is gearing up to release her debut album Goddess on September 9th and to kick off the run up to it's release she delivers the Lil Silva produced title cut.Read more

Raury - "Sunshine" | New Music

17 year old Atlanta, Georgia hailing newcomer Raury is primed to become something special in the current musical environment, and after grabbing our ears and hearts with his debut single "God’s Whisper", the rising star returns with "Sunshine" a self produced taster from his forthcoming debut EP Indigo Child.Read more

The Roots and then you shoot your cousin album cover and tracklist

The Roots reveal '…And Then You Shoot Your Cousin' album cover and tracklist

The Roots After delivering the powerful "When The People Cheer", their first cut from their eleventh studio album …And Then You Shoot Your Cousin, The Roots have now given us a peek at the LP's cover and official tracklisting.

Utilising Romare Bearden's 1964 mixed media collage “Pittsburgh Memory” as the official Long Player’s cover, the 12 track project has been described by the Hip Hop band's lead MC Black Thought as "another concept album in the spirit of undun, but it’s not just about just one kind of character, we create quite a few different characters in this record. It’s satire, but in that satire it’s an analysis of some of the stereotypes perpetuated in–not only the hip-hop community, but in the community".

We personally can't wait to hear the full album, but for now check out the full album artwork and tracklisting below...

The Roots and then you shoot your cousin album cover and tracklist


1. Theme From The Middle Of The Night
2. Never
3. When The People Cheer
4. The Devil
5. Black Rock
6. Understand
7. Dies Irae
8. The Coming
9. The Dark (Trinity)
10. The Unraveling
11. Tomorrow
12. Nothing

Little Dragon - "Let Go" | New Music

Little Dragon unveil the third track from their forthcoming fourth album release Nabuma Rubberband, which is set to be released on May 20th.Read more